hostestate.blogg.se

Serviio console remote
Serviio console remote















14:36:03,579 DEBUG Checking if script 'script-0.2.sql' has been run 14:36:03,578 DEBUG Checking if script 'script-0.1.1.sql' has been run 14:36:02,898 DEBUG Checking if script 'script-0.1.sql' has been run 14:36:02,893 INFO Checking if DB schema needs to be updated 14:36:02,773 INFO Headless mode enabled: true 14:36:02,772 INFO Serviio DLNA media streaming server v 0.6.0.1 (rev. It's taken 20x longer! If there was a way to boot my N40L w/a Synology install, I'd do it, but like I said, it's been interesting/educating. Then I started trying to replicate some of the Synology functionality in my N40L. It was one of those "just works" solutions. Once it was running & how easy it was to configure, I was impressed. I decided to give the Synology to the woman for her place, so I got it up & running & used it as a backup for all my media on my desktop. Then I saw what people were doing with the N40L & got on board & almost sold the Synology. Just let it sit for months w/o even powering it on. I had bought the Synology, but never bought the drives for it. I wanted a DLNA server I could leave running w/o having to have my desktop on all the time. This box (Proliant N40L) has been an interesting project compared to my Synology NAS. Transmission in a Jail tutorial, here I come.

serviio console remote

Now, for the 2nd phase of this project: a torrent downloader.

#Serviio console remote full

Getting Serviio running via the full tutorial was a great experience, then I had to get console running & media added to the library, THEN I could actually stream! )

serviio console remote serviio console remote

I will add the group manually & rerun chown w/admin:admin, but otherwise, it's working now, streaming some Big Bang Theory now. I'm not sure if admin:admin is REQUIRED to work or just to limit access to the /usr/local/serviio-0.6.0.1/bin to just the admin group vs wheel, but I worked around it via:















Serviio console remote